Was ist tooth depulpovani

How To Whiten Your Teeth At Home With Led Kit (Gesundheit Video 2017).

Depulpovani tooth - ein Zahn von einem entfernten Pulpe (Nerv). Die weitere Nerv des Pulpa ist Blut, Lymphgefäße und Bindegewebe. Was sind die Ursachen Zahn depulpirovaniya?

Depulpiruvannya Zahnentfernung ist ein Gefäßnervenbündel Zellstoff. Pulp - ein loses Gewebe, das den Hohlraum des Zahns füllt und zu nähren sie von innen. Absolut jeder hat einen Zahnscheitelloch, aber die Anzahl dieser Löcher ist abhängig von der Anzahl der Wurzeln. Durch dieses Loch die Zahnnervenfasern und Blutgefäße eindringen, durch die er Nährstoffe erhält seine regenerative Fähigkeiten, um sicherzustellen, dass depulpovani Zahn besitzt vollständig.

Die Fähigkeit eines gesunden Zahns

Diese Fähigkeiten sind Substitution Ablagerung von Dentin und Prävention von Infektionen und Autopsie Zellstoff. Nervenfasern, die wiederum steuern die Regulation der Nahrungs. Darüber hinaus bietet die Zahnnerv Bildung Wahrnehmung verschiedenen Reize, wie zB:

  • Kälte;
  • Wärme;
  • süß;
  • sauer.

Erwähnenswert ist auch, dass das Vorhandensein von Erkrankungen der Nervenfasern sind empfindlich auf bestimmte Reize trägt zur Differentialdiagnose.

Depulpovani Zahn völlig frei von den oben genannten Fähigkeiten, so dass die Lebensdauer der Batterie verkürzt wird. Dies ist aufgrund der Tatsache, dass ein Zahn ohne innere Ernährung extrem zerbrechlich ist. „Schluss“ Doch der Zahn nicht notwendig depulpovani. Heute mit der richtigen Behandlung und Qualität depulpovani Zähne sind in der Lage, ihre Besitzer für eine lange Zeit zu dienen. Die grundlegende und grundlegende Voraussetzung für depulpirovanii zweifellos die Qualität und die Wurzelkanalbehandlung.

Grund depulpirovaniya

Depulpiruvannya Zahn ist notwendig, für solche Diagnosen.

  1. Tiefe Karies. Die häufigste Ursache von Pulpitis und Parodontitis. Tiefe Karies wirkt sich auf eine ganz erhebliche Menge an Gewebe vollständig bei der Herstellung des Zahnes ausgeschnitten. Als Ergebnis der Fern Zahnpulpa ist fast unvermeidlich.
  2. Pulpitis (Entzündung der Pulpa). Leider behandeln solche Entzündung ist nicht möglich, weil entzündeten Zellstoff Entfernung unterliegt.
  3. Periodontitis. Auch wenn die Entzündung in periapikale Gewebe lokalisierte Quelle der Infektion bleibt pulpovoy Kammer. Daher beginnt die Behandlung in der Regel mit ihm zu entfernen.
  4. Trauma Zahn. Trauma kann innerhalb des neurovaskuläre Bündel Zahntrennung führen, Zellstoff- Gesenke führt. Auch aufgrund vidkolotysya kann Teil beitragen Exposition der Pulpa koronkovaya. In beiden Fällen depulpiruyut der Zahn erforderlich.

Depulpovani Zahn - das ist nicht eine Tragödie mit dem Verlust eines lebenden Zahnes verbunden ist, und notwendige Zahnbehandlungen. Deshalb, wenn dies geschieht, sorgen Sie sich nicht viel besser durch die Aufmerksamkeit auf gesunde Zähne zu geben.


Was ist tooth depulpovani

Kategorie Von Medizinischen Fragen: Krankheiten

What is this decapolored tooth

Health And Medical Video: Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (December 2018).

Anonim

Decoupled tooth is a tooth with a remote pulp (nerve). In addition to the nerve, the pulp includes blood, lymphatic vessels and connective tissue. What causes depulpirovaniya tooth?

Decapolition of the tooth is a removal of the vascular-nerve pulp of the tooth. The pulp is a loose cloth that fills the cavity of the tooth and feeds it from the inside. Absolutely every tooth has an apical opening, but the number of these openings depends on the number of roots. Through this opening in the tooth penetrate the nerve fibers and blood vessels, through which he receives nutrients that provide his regenerative ability, which depulpted tooth completely does not possess.

Ability of a healthy tooth

These abilities are the deposition of substitution dentin and prevention of autopsy and infection of the pulp. Nerve fibers, in turn, control the regulation of nutrition. In addition, nerve education provides a tooth for the perception of various stimuli, such as:

  • cold;
  • warm;
  • sweet;
  • Sour

It is also worth noting that in the presence of diseases, nerve fibers responsibly react to certain stimuli, which contributes to the differential diagnosis.

Depulpated tooth completely deprived of the above abilities, so the life of his life is greatly reduced. This is due to the fact that such a tooth without internal nutrition becomes extremely delicate. However, "put the cross" on the depulpted tooth is not worth it. Today, with competent and qualitative treatment, depilated teeth are able to serve their owners for a long time. The main and fundamental requirement for depulpirovanii, of course, is quality sealing of root canals and treatment.

Causes of depulpation

Depulphy tooth is necessary for such diagnoses as.

  1. Deep Caries. Most often, there is a reason for pulpitis and periodontitis. Deep caries strikes a fairly significant amount of tissue, completely sits on the tooth decoration. As a result, a tooth with a remote pulp is almost inevitable.
  2. Pulpitum (inflammation of the pulp). Unfortunately, today there is no possibility of treating such inflammation, so the inflamed pulp is subject to mandatory removal.
  3. Periodontitis Even if the inflammatory process in the periapical tissues is localized, the source of the infection in the pulp chamber remains. Therefore, treatment usually begins with its removal.
  4. Injury tooth. Injury can lead to tearing inside the tooth of the vascular-nerve beam, as a result of the pulp dies. Also, due to injury, the crown fracture can break off, which contributes to the appearance of the pulp. In both cases, the tooth is necessarily depulpted.

The decoupled tooth is still not a tragedy associated with the loss of a living tooth, but requires dental manipulation. Therefore, if this happens, do not worry much, it is better to pay proper attention to healthy teeth.

What is this decapolored tooth
Category Of Medical Issues: Diseases