Verstopfungen log speicheldrüsen

The Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire (Gesundheit Video June 2018).

Symptome und Behandlung slyunnokamennoy Krankheit.

Stein Speicheldrüse (Speicheldrüsengangsteine, Speichelnaht oder sialolit) - sie Ablagerungen, bestehend aus Kalzium, die in den Speicheldrüsen gebildet werden können, oder blockieren, die Straße und den Fluss von Speichel im Mund.

Am eindrucksvollsten Stein Submandibulardrüse, am unteren Rand des Mundes. Less - Parotis und so gut wie nie - sublingual. Menschen mit einer ähnlichen Tendenz kann mehr Steine ​​haben. Steingröße - von Hirse Korn zu Hühnereiern.

Ursachen und Symptome

Speicheldrüsensteine ​​werden aus mineralischen Substanzen im Speichel gebildet. Sie bestehen hauptsächlich aus Kalzium. Die genaue Ursache für ihr Aussehen, ist unklar.

Bedingungen, die Speichel helfen, Produktion und/oder Kondensation, sind Risikofaktoren für Steinbildung zu reduzieren. Dazu gehören Dehydrierung, schlechte Ernährung und die Einnahme bestimmter Medikamente wie Antihistaminika und Psychopharmaka, Drogen Blutdruck und Urin zu steuern.

Eine Schädigung der Speicheldrüsen kann auch das Risiko von Speichelsteinen erhöhen.

Während die Steine ​​gebildet werden, verursachen sie keine Sorge, aber sobald sie eine ausreichende Größe zu blockieren die Straße von Speichelfluss gestört erreichen, um Schmerzen und opuhanyyu Krebs führen - zunächst nur während der Mahlzeiten. Der Schmerz kann schrittweise und progressiv verschlechtern. Vielleicht Beitritt Infektion.

Diagnose und Behandlung

Die wichtigste Methode der Diagnose der Krankheit ist slyunnokamennoy Radiographie - in mehreren Projektionen, einschließlich vnutrirotova Fotos. Manchmal verbringen wir sialohrafiyu - Röntgenkontrastmaterial.

Die Behandlung ist es, den Stein zu entfernen. Kleine Steine ​​allein gehen können, ist es ausreichend, Speichel, posmoktavshy Zitrone oder sauer Süßigkeiten zu stimulieren.

Manchmal kann Zahnarzt manuell den Stein aus dem Kanal schieben. Zum Entfernen von größeren Steinen kann ein chirurgischer Eingriff erforderlich ist.

Zunehmend verwenden Ärzte ein neues, weniger invasiven Verfahren zur Entfernung von Speicheldrüsensteinen - sialoskopiey. Das Verfahren in Europa entwickelt und ist für die erfolgreich über 10 Jahre verwendet.

Winzige sialoskopy in das Loch in der Stopfbuchse eingeführt, zu visualisieren sie das Kanalsystem Speichel und die Lage des Steines bestimmen. Dann kann der Chirurg den Stein mit speziellen Mikrowerkzeugen entfernen. Das Verfahren ist meist ambulant unter örtlicher Betäubung.

Menschen mit rezidivierenden Steinen oder irreversible Speicheldrüse Läsionen chirurgische Entfernung der gesamten Drüse erforderlich.

Wenn der Patient zu Infektionen Verbindungs ​​Antibiotika verschrieben.

Verstopfungen log speicheldrüsen

Kategorie Von Medizinischen Fragen: Krankheiten

Lassen Sie Ihren Kommentar

Clogging of the saline gland duct

Health And Medical Video: Removing My Own Salivary Gland Stone (June 2019).

Anonim

Symptoms and treatment of salivary gland disease.

A stone of the salivary gland (a duct of the salivary gland, salivary graft or sialolith) is a sediment composed of calcium that can be formed in the salivary glands or its duct and block the flow of saliva into the oral cavity.

Often, stones affect the submandibular gland located at the bottom of the oral cavity. Less commonly - parotid glands and almost never - hypochondria. People with a similar inclination may have several stones. The size of a stone - from quicksand to chicken eggs.

Causes and symptoms

The stones of the salivary glands are formed from mineral substances in the composition of saliva. They mainly consist of calcium. The exact cause of their appearance is unclear.

Conditions that reduce the production of saliva and/or its thickening are risk factors for the formation of stones. These include dehydration, meals and certain medicines, such as antihistamines and psychotropic drugs, drugs for monitoring blood pressure and urination.

Damaging the salivary glands may also increase the risk of salivary stones.

Until the stones are formed, they do not cause any anxiety, but once they reach a size sufficient to block the duct, an outflow of saliva is disturbed, which leads to pain and swelling of the gland - initially only during meals. The pain may be lethargic and progressively deteriorate. Probably the addition of infection.

Diagnosis and treatment

The main method of diagnosis of salivary gland is radiography - in several projections, including intracranial images. Sometimes it is necessary to conduct sialography - X-ray examination with contrasting substance.

The treatment involves removing the stone. Small stones can come out for themselves, it is enough to stimulate salivation, sucking a lemon or sour candy.

Sometimes a dentist can manually push a stone out of the duct. In order to remove stones of a larger size, surgical intervention may be required.

Increasingly doctors use the new, less invasive method of removing the stones of the salivary gland - sialoscopy. The method is developed in Europe and has been successfully applied for 10 years.

Tiny sialoscopes are inserted into the hole in the gland, they visualize the system of salivary ducts and determine the location of the stone. After that, the surgeon can remove the stone with the help of special micro-tools. The procedure is most often undergoing local ambulatory anesthesia.

People with recurrent stones or irreversible lesions of the salivary gland need surgical removal of the entire gland.

When attaching an infection, the patient is prescribed antibiotics.

Clogging of the saline gland duct
Category Of Medical Issues: Diseases