Klar definierte immunschwäche

Meine Haarroutine ♡ Schöne, Definierte Locken (Gesundheit Video 2017).

IDS außerhalb der Gruppe Defekte in humoralen und zellulären Immunität.

Syndrom Wiskott-Aldrich

Syndrom Wiskott-Aldrich (ECS) - eine X-chromosomal-Krankheit durch kombinierte Immundefizienz gekennzeichnet, Thrombozytopenie und Ekzeme kombiniert. Die Krankheit resultiert aus einer Mutation des Gens, das das Protein codiert WASP, die Aktin-Polymerisation und Zytoskelett Bildung beteiligt ist. Das Fehlen von WASP Protein in Lymphozyten und Blutplättchen von Patienten führt zur Entwicklung von Thrombozytopenie, Störung der T-Zellen und der Regulation der Synthese von Antikörpern.

Diagnose von typischen Formen ECS männliche Patienten in Gegenwart von Thrombozytopenie mit Blutplättchen verringert die Größe der kombinierten Ekzeme und häufige bakterieller Infektionskrankheiten, zumindest schon sagt - Virus- und Pilz Ätiologie. Allerdings gibt es oft milde Formen der Krankheit, die mit Thrombozytopenie und hämorrhagischem Syndrom verschiedener Schwere auftreten, aber ohne ausdrückliches infektiöses Syndrom und/oder allergische Geschichte. In dieser Hinsicht sind molekulargenetische Untersuchungen notwendig, die endgültige Diagnose zu bestätigen.

Labor Veränderungen in der ECS auf unspezifisch und sind Lymphopenie, hauptsächlich von T-Lymphozyten, die funktionelle Aktivität von T-Zellen, normaler oder geringer Mengen an IgG, IgA und erhöhte Spiegel an IgE und verringerte IgM, beeinträchtigte Produktion von Antikörpern, insbesondere Polysaccharid-Antigene verringert.

Klinische Manifestationen der Erkrankung in der Regel im ersten Lebensjahr Debüt. Hämorrhagisches Syndrom in Form von Pulver, Nasenbluten, hämorrhagischer Hautausschlag ist oft alle Patienten zum Zeitpunkt der Diagnose. Atopische und Infektions Manifestationen sind abhängig von der Schwere der Erkrankung.

Für Patienten ECS wird durch die Entwicklung von Autoimmunerkrankungen charakterisiert, einschließlich gemeinsamer autoymmunnaya Anämie, Glomerulonephritis, Colitis, Immun Neutropenie. Patienten mit ECS erhöhtes Risiko für maligne Erkrankungen limforetikulyarnoy Herkunft.

Ataxia-telanhiektaziya

Ataxia-telanhiektaziya (A-T) (Louis-Bar-Syndrom) - ein Syndrom mit autosomal rezessiver Vererbung, gekennzeichnet durch die progressiven zerebelläre Ataxie, telanhiektaziy Aufkommen von kleinen, insbesondere in der Conjunctiva und kombinierter Immundefizienz. Der molekulare Defekt ist eine Mutation des Gens, ATM, die ein Protein in der Reparatur von Doppelstrang-DNA-Brüche und Regulation des Zellzyklus beteiligt kodiert.

Die charakteristische Laborfeststellung in der A-T nimmt zu alpha-Fetoprotein. Immunologische Veränderungen - sind unspezifisch und umfassen die Verringerung die Anzahl und funktionelle Aktivität von T-Lymphozyten, inverses Verhältnis CD4 +/CD8 +, verringert oder Abwesenheit von IgA, IgG2, IgG4 und IgE, selten in Konzentrationen von Immunglobulinen der Nähe von normalen oder disimmunohlobulinemiya in einem starken Rückgang der IgA gefunden, IgG, IgE und ein signifikanter Anstieg der IgM. Klinische Manifestationen können bei verschiedenen Patienten unterschiedlich sein. Die progressive Ataxie und telanhiektazii in allen zu präsentieren. Infektanfälligkeit variiert von sehr starken bis sehr moderat. Fast alle Patienten durch eine hohe Inzidenz von Krebs charakterisiert.

Nijmegen-Syndrom

Nijmegen-Syndrom-Patienten ist das Vorhandensein von charakteristischer Phänotyp und Immunschwäche. Bei der Herzkrankheit ist eine Mutation von NBS1, Nibrin kodiert ein Protein, das bei der Wiederherstellung dvohnytkovyh DNA-Veränderungen beteiligt ist. Für Patienten mit typischer Dysfunktion von T-Zellen. Konzentrationen von Serum-Immunglobulinen bei Patienten mit dem Syndrom schwanken von Nijmegen auf subnormale Werte Agammaglobulinämie. Klinisch meisten Patienten beobachteten verschiedene Infektionen charakteristisch für kombinierte Defekte des Immunsystems. Bösartige Tumoren auftreten, mit einer sehr hohen Frequenz.

Autoimmun- lymphoproliferative Syndrom

Darunter liegendes Autoimmun- lymphoproliferativen Syndrom (ALPS) sind primäre Defekte des Lymphozyten Apoptose, die sie über die Proliferation von lymphoiden Zellen und negativer Selektion von Lymphozyten zum Verlust der Kontrolle führt. Die Krankheit hat polyhennuyu Natur und ist mit einer Dysfunktion des Proteins Fas-vermittelte Apoptose Weise verbunden. Alle derzeit bekannten Mängel autosomal rezessiv vererbte.

ALPS Diagnose kann bei Patienten mit polyklonalen hiperimmunohlobulinemiya (erhöhte eine oder mehrere Klassen von Serum-Immunglobuline) ausgeprägte Zunahme der Lymphknoten davon ausgegangen werden, Hepatosplenomegalie (unter Ausschluss anderer, v. Charles Krebs, die Ursachen dieser Symptome). Ein typisches Labor Zeichen ALPS ist das Vorhandensein von Doppeln negativer CD3 + CD4-CD8-Lymphozyten, in der Regel fehlen im peripheren Blut. Allerdings Bestätigung der Diagnose ist es, den Defekt Apoptose in vitro zu identifizieren.

Die wichtigsten klinischen Manifestationen ALPS ist Lymphadenopathie, Hepatosplenomegalie, hemotsitopenii als autoimmune hämolytische Anämie und/oder Agranulozytose und/oder Thrombozytopenie oder anderen Autoimmunerkrankungen (Colitis ulcerosa, Arthritis, Erythema nodosum, sialoadenit und so weiter.). Die meisten Patienten sind Autoantikörper gegen verschiedene Zellen und Gewebe.

E-Syndrom hiperimmunohlobulinemiya

Die molekulare Natur hiperimmunohlobulinemiya E-Syndrom (Hyper-IgE-Syndrom) ist bisher nicht verstanden. Vererbung ist wahrscheinlich autosomal Kodominantnist. Hyper-IgE-Syndrom, das durch rezidivierende charakterisiert (in der Regel Staphylokokken) Abszesse subkutanem Gewebe, Lunge (was zur Bildung pnevmotsele) parenchymatösen Organen und Skelettanomalien, grobe Gesichtszüge (hyperteloryzm, breite Nase), Dermatitis, erhöhte Anfälligkeit für Frakturen.

Immunologische Mechanismus der Erkrankung ist nicht bekannt. Für die Krankheit durch Eosinophilie gekennzeichnet, extrem hohe Spiegel von Serum-IgE, Missbrauch Chemotaxis von Neutrophilen.

Defekte in Phagozytose-System

Defekte in der Zellproduktion und Funktion von Phagozytensystems prädisponiert zur Entwicklung pyogenic und Pilzinfektionen sowie Infektionen durch intrazelluläre Mikroorganismen verursacht werden. Die häufigsten Erreger bei diesen Patienten umfassen Pseudomonas, Serratia marcescens, Staphylococcus aureus, eine Art von Pilzen Aspergillus und Candida. Zu dieser Gruppe von Krankheiten gehören solche Bedingungen wie chronische Erkrankung hranulematoznaya (HHB), Lymphozyten-Adhäsionsmoleküle Defizitsyndrom Hristselli und andere. Pulmonale Infektionen wurden bei diesen Patienten am häufigsten berichtet. Andere Symptome sind typische infektiöse eitrige Lymphadenitis, subkutane Abszesse, Osteomyelitis, und Sepsis.

Defekte in der Phagozytose-System nicht mit einem erhöhten Risiko von Infektionskrankheiten, wie Krebs oder Autoimmunerkrankungen in Verbindung gebracht.

Chronische Krankheiten hranulematoznaya

Hranulematoznaya chronische Erkrankung (HHB) ist eine typische Krankheit der Gruppe. Entdeckt vier molekulare Defekt der HHB zugrunde liegen. In Abhängigkeit von dem genetischen Defekt Erbkrankheit X stseplenno oder autosomal-rezessiv. Alle molekularen Defekte Enzymdysfunktion NADPH-Oxidase verursachen, was zu einer Störung der Bildung von Sauerstoffradikalen in Neutrophilen und intrazelluläre Abtötung. Für Patienten, gekennzeichnet HHB Infektionen verursacht hauptsächlich Mikroorganismen (Staphylokokken, E. coli, Salmonella, Nokardiyi) der Lunge, der Haut und des subkutanen Gewebes, Lymphknoten, Leberentzündung und zur Bildung von Granulomen und Abszesse Katalase-Herstellung. Bei 10-17% der Patienten der Behinderung der Harnwege, Enteritis und Colitis. Die große Gefahr für Patienten mit HHB sind Infektionen durch Pilze, verschiedene Arten von Candida (zB Aspergillose).

Die Diagnose wird durch den Nachweis von HHB Produkte reduzieren Peroxydradikale in den Bewertungsmethoden unter Verwendung von Luminol-abhängige Chemilumineszenz und NBT-Test und den Nachweis von spezifischen Mutationen bestätigt.

Defekte im Komplementsystem

Defekte in dem Komplement-System sind die seltenen Arten der Unterfamilie (1-3%). Beschrieben erbliche Defekte von nahezu allen Komponenten von Komplement. Die häufigste Mangel C2-Komponente. Defekte in den frühen Fraktionen des Komplements (C1-C4) von einer hohen Frequenz von Autoimmunkrankheiten begleitet, v. C. mit systemischem Lupus erythematodes. Defekte Endkomponenten (C5-C9) prädisponieren zur Entwicklung von schweren Infektionen von der Gattung Neisseria, verursacht. Ein Mangel an C3-Komponente ähnelt oft die klinischen Manifestationen und humorale durch schwere rezidivierende Infektionen begleitet gehakt, Pneumonie, Meningitis, Peritonitis. Auf der anderen Seite, einige Patienten mit einem Mangel an C2, C4, können C9 keine klinischen Auswirkungen haben. Universelle Behandlung dieser Bedingungen erfüllt ist, ist es auf den spezifischen klinischen Manifestationen abhängt. Getrennt davon ist in dieser Gruppe von Erkrankungen im Wert von angeborenem durch C1-Inhibitor-Mangel verursacht Angioödem.

Angioödem

Bei der Herzkrankheit verringert die Konzentration und/oder die Funktion des C1-Inhibitors - praktisch den einzigen Inhibitor des Komplementsystems und kynyn-kallikreinovoy Systems. Die Krankheit wird autosomal-Kodominantnist geerbt. Die Häufigkeit von infektiösen Manifestationen bei diesen Patienten kann ein wenig hoch sein, aber das Hauptsymptom ist rezidivierenden Schwellung der Extremitäten, Bauch, Gesicht und Hals. Anschwellen spontan und ausgelöst durch Stress, minimales Trauma, Infektion auftreten kann. In der Pathogenese der Ödem ist die Bildung von vasoaktiven Substanzen anders als Histamin und damit die Therapie Antihistaminika und Glukokortikoiden in diesem Zustand ist nicht wirksam.


Klar definierte immunschwäche

Kategorie Von Medizinischen Fragen: Krankheiten

Clearly outlined immunodeficiencies

Health And Medical Video: Hiv & Aids - Signs, Symptoms, Transmission, Causes & Pathology (December 2018).

Anonim

IUDs not included in the group of defects of humoral and cellular immunity.

Viscott-Aldrich syndrome

Syndrome Wiskott-Aldrich (ECS) - a X-linked disease characterized by combined immunodeficiency, combined with thrombocytopenia and eczema. The disease is the result of a mutation of a gene encoding a WASP protein that is involved in actin polymerization and the formation of a cytoskeleton. The absence of WASP protein in lymphocytes and platelets of patients leads to the development of thrombocytopenia, disruption of T cells and the regulation of the synthesis of antibodies.

Diagnosis of typical forms ECS suggests male patients in the presence of thrombocytopenia with platelet decrease the size of the combined eczema and frequent bacterial infectious diseases, at least - viral and fungal etiology. However, there are often mild forms of the disease that occur with thrombocytopenia and hemorrhagic syndrome of different severity, but without the express infectious syndrome and/or allergic history. In this regard, a molecular genetic study is necessary for the final confirmation of the diagnosis.

Laboratory changes in the ECS on nonspecific and are lymphopenia, mainly by T lymphocytes, decreased functional activity of T-cells, normal or low levels of IgG, IgA and elevated levels of IgE and decreased IgM, impaired production of antibodies, especially polysaccharide antigens.

Clinical manifestations of the disease usually debuted in the first year of life. Hemorrhagic syndrome in the form of melanoma, nasal bleeding, skin hemorrhagic rash are common in all patients at the time of diagnosis. Atopic and infectious manifestations depend on the severity of the course of the disease.

For patients with SDO characterized by the development of autoimmune diseases, among which is often found autoimmune anemia, glomerulonephritis, colitis, immune neutropenia. Patients with IBS have an increased risk of developing malignant neoplasms of limforeticular origin.

Ataxia-telangiectasia

Ataxia telangiectasia (A-T) (Louis-Bar syndrome) is a syndrome with an autosomal recessive type of inheritance characterized by progressive cerebellar ataxia, the appearance of small telangiectasia, especially in tuberous conjunctiva, and a combined immunodeficiency. The molecular defect is the mutation of the ATM gene encoding the protein involved in the repair of double-stranded DNA breaks and cell cycle regulation.

A characteristic finding of the laboratory at A-T is the increase of alfafetoprotein. Immunological changes - are nonspecific and include reducing the number and functional activity of T-lymphocytes, inverse ratio CD4 +/CD8 +, decrease or absence of IgA, IgG2, IgG4 and IgE, rarely found in concentrations of immunoglobulins close to normal or disimmunohlobulinemiya in a sharp decrease in IgA, IgG, IgE and a significant increase in IgM. Clinical manifestations can vary significantly in different patients. Progressing cerebellar ataxia and telangiectasia are present in all. The tendency to infections varies from very pronounced to fairly moderate. Almost all patients characterized by a high incidence of cancer.

Nijmegen's syndrome

The syndrome of Nijmegen is characterized by the presence of a characteristic phenotype and immunodeficiency in patients. The basis of the disease is a mutation of the NBS1 gene encoding the nibrin protein, which is involved in the restoration of double-stranded DNA breaks. For patients characterized by a violation of T-cell functions. Concentrations of serum immunoglobulins in patients with Nijmegen's syndrome range from subnormal values ​​to agammaglobulinemia. Clinically, in most patients, there are various infections characterized by combined immunity defects. Malignant neoplasms are found at a very high frequency.

Autoimmune lymphoproliferative syndrome

Underlying autoimmune lymphoproliferative syndrome (ALPS) are primary defects of lymphocyte apoptosis, which leads to loss of control over proliferation of lymphoid cells and negative selection of lymphocytes. The disease has a polygenic nature and is associated with a violation of the function of proteins in the Fas-mediated pathway of apoptosis. All currently known defects are inherited autosomally and recessively.

ALPS diagnosis can be assumed in patients with polyclonal hiperimmunohlobulinemiya (increased one or more classes of serum immunoglobulins) pronounced increase in lymph nodes, hepatosplenomegaly (to the exclusion of others, v. Charles cancer, the causes of these symptoms). A typical laboratory signs ALPS is the presence of double negative CD3 + CD4-CD8- lymphocytes, normally absent in peripheral blood. However, confirmation of the diagnosis is the detection of an apoptosis defect in vitro.

The main clinical manifestations of ALPS are lymphadenopathy, hepatosplenomegaly, autoimmune hemocytopenia in the form of hemolytic anemia and/or agranulocytosis and/or thrombocytopenia and other autoimmune disorders (nonspecific ulcerative colitis, arthritis, erythema nodosum, sialoadenitis, etc.). Most patients are autoantibodies to various cells and tissues.

Hyperimmunoglobulinemia syndrome E.

The molecular nature of the Hyperimmunoglobulinemia E syndrome (hyper-IgE syndrome) has not been studied to date. The type of inheritance is probably autosomal-codominance. Hyper-IgE syndrome is characterized by repeated (usually staphylococcal) abscesses of subcutaneous tissue, lungs (leading to the formation of a pneumocetyl), parenchymal organs, as well as abnormalities of the skeleton, coarse facial features (hyperterolism, broad vagina), dermatitis, and increased susceptibility to bone fractures.

Immunological mechanism of the disease is not clear. For the disease characterized by eosinophilia, extremely high serum IgE, violation of chemotaxis of neutrophils.

Defects of the system of phagocytosis

Defects in cell production and function of phagocytic system predisposing to the development pyogenic and fungal infections, as well as infections caused by intracellular microorganisms. The most frequent pathogens in these patients include Pseudomonas, Serratia marcescans, Staphylococcus aureus, a kind of mushrooms Aspergillus and Candida. This group of diseases include such conditions as chronic disease hranulematoznaya (HHB), lymphocyte adhesion molecules deficit syndrome Hristselli and others. Pulmonary infections are noted in these patients most often. Other characteristic infectious manifestations include purulent lymphadenitis, subcutaneous abscesses, osteomyelitis and sepsis.

Defects in the system of phagocytosis are not associated with an increased risk of developing non-infectious diseases, such as tumors or autoimmune diseases.

Chronic granulomatous disease

Chronic granulomatous disease (HGB) is a typical disease of this group. Four molecular defects underlying CKD have been identified. Depending on the genetic defect, the disease is inherited by X-linked or autosomal-recessive. All molecular defects causing enzyme dysfunction NADP oxidase, leading to disruption of the formation of oxygen radicals in neutrophils and intracellular Killing. For patients characterized HHB infections caused mainly catalase-producing microorganisms (staphylococci, E. coli, salmonella, Nokardiyi) of the lung, skin and subcutaneous tissue, lymph nodes, liver inflammation and the formation of granulomas and abscesses. In 10-17% of patients there is an obstruction of the urinary tract, enteritis and colitis. Infections caused by mushrooms other than the genus Candida (for example, aspergillosis) are a major danger for patients with CKD.

The diagnosis of CKD is confirmed by the detection of a decrease in peroxide radicals production when evaluated using luminol-dependent chemiluminescence and NST tests, as well as the detection of characteristic mutations.

Defects in the complement system

The defects of the complement system are the most rare type of BPD (1-3%). The hereditary defects of practically all components of the complement are described. The most common occurrence is the shortage of C2 component. Defects of the early fractions of the complement (C1-C4) are accompanied by a high frequency of autoimmune diseases, including Ch. Systemic lupus erythematosus. Defects in terminal components (C5-C9) are involved in the development of severe infections caused by representatives of the genus Neisseria. Deficiency of the C3 component often in clinical manifestations resembles humoral BPD and is accompanied by severe recurrent infections: pneumonia, meningitis, peritonitis. On the other hand, some patients with deficiency C2, C4, C9 may not have any clinical manifestations. Universal therapy for these conditions does not exist, it depends on specific clinical manifestations. Separately in this group of diseases is congenital angioedema, caused by a deficiency of the C1-inhibitor.

Queen's Edema

At the heart of the disease is a decrease in the concentration and/or function of the C1 inhibitor - almost the only inhibitor of the complement system, as well as the kinine-callicrein system. The disease is inherited by autosomal-codominance. The frequency of infectious manifestations in these patients may be somewhat elevated, but the main symptom of the disease is recurrent edema of the extremities, abdominal cavity, face and larynx. Swelling can occur involuntarily, as well as provoked by stress, minimal trauma, infection. In the pathogenesis of edema is the formation of vasoactive substances, other than histamine, due to which therapy with antihistamines and glucocorticosteroids in this condition is not effective.

Clearly outlined immunodeficiencies
Category Of Medical Issues: Diseases