Zwischen angststörungen und geschwüren, ist es eine enge beziehung

Cluster C Personality Disorders (Avoidant, Obsessive-Compulsive, Dependent) (Gesundheit Video 2017).

Ulkuskrankheit - ein Zustand, in dem der Magen und (oder) 12 Duodenum menschliche Form Defekte (Geschwür). Dies kann zu Blutungen und sogar zum Tod führen. Eine kürzliche Entdeckung hat das Geschwür durch das Bakterium Helicobacter pylori verursacht in den meisten Fällen gezeigt. Forscher an der New York University herausgefunden, dass es einen Zusammenhang zwischen dieser Krankheit und Angststörungen, berichtet Wissenschaft World Report.

Forscher Farah Taha sagte: „Unser Team ist spezialisiert auf Depressionen und Angststörungen Nach der biopsychosozialen Theorie, wir glauben, dass das Geschwür unwahrscheinlich ist, für jeden ein Grund auftreten Diese Krankheit ist komplex und multifaktoriell Natur Es gibt Menschen mit Geschwüren, die keine Bakterien haben… Helicobacter pylori, und es gibt Menschen, die die Bakterien, aber kein Geschwür“.

Für ihre Studie verwendeten die Forscher Daten aus der Umfrage, die von mehr als 2000 Personen besucht wurde. Sie sahen einen Zusammenhang zwischen Angst und Geschwüre. Die Forscher berücksichtigten Faktoren wie Kindesmissbrauch, Passivrauchen, Neurotizismus und demographische Merkmale (Alter, Familienstand, Geschlecht, Bildung und Einkommen). Sie sahen auch das Rauchen und Drogenmissbrauch als Faktoren, die die Beziehung von Angst und Geschwüre zu verbessern. Keines der oben genannten Faktoren hatten keinen Einfluss auf die ermittelten Korrelation. Die Forscher planen, ihre Studien fortzusetzen und einen Mechanismus zu finden, die diesbezüglich verursacht.


Zwischen angststörungen und geschwüren, ist es eine enge beziehung

Kategorie Von Medizinischen Fragen: Tipps

Between anxiety disorders and peptic ulcer there is a close relationship

Health And Medical Video: Can Stress Cause Stomach Problems? | Stomach Problems (December 2018).

Anonim

Peptic ulcer disease is a disease in which defects (ulcers) develop in the stomach and (or) 12-palms of the human intestine. This can lead to bleeding and even death. A recent discovery has shown that in most cases, peptic ulcer disease is caused by the Helicobacter pylori bacterium. Researchers at the University of New York found that there is a link between this disease and anxiety disorders, reports Science World Report.

The researcher Farah Taha says: "Our team specializes in depression and anxiety disorders. According to the biopsychosocial theory, we believe that the ulcer is unlikely to occur for one reason: the disease is complex and multifactorial: there are people with ulcers that do not have a bacterium Helicobacter pylori, but there are people who have a bacterium but no ulcers."

For their research, researchers used data from a survey of more than 2000 people. They were looking for a link between anxiety and peptic ulcer. Researchers have taken into account factors such as child abuse, passive smoking, neuroticism and demographic characteristics (age, marital status, sex, education and income). They also considered smoking and drug addiction as factors that exacerbate the interconnection of anxiety and ulcers. None of the above factors affected the correlation found. Scientists plan to continue their research and find the mechanism that is the cause of this connection.

Between anxiety disorders and peptic ulcer there is a close relationship
Category Of Medical Issues: Tips