Allergische arthritis

Rheumatic Fever & Heart Disease - Causes, Symptoms, Treatment & Pathology (Gesundheit Video 2017).

Allergische Arthritis - eine häufige Erkrankung, die jedes Jahr mehr und mehr wie andere Allergie auftritt.

Sehr oft diese Haltung bei Menschen mit anderen Erkrankungen der Gelenke, wenn allergischer arthropathy als nächste Verschlimmerung der Krankheit.

Ursachen

  1. Erhöhte Empfindlichkeit gegenüber verschiedenen Substanzen, Lebensmittel, Kosmetika und sogar einige Arten von Kleidung aus synthetischen Fasern, bestimmten Arten von Farbstoffen, etc;
  2. Arzneimittelallergie (allergische Reaktion am häufigsten gegeben Antibiotika, Schmerzmittel - novocaine, trymekayin, Lidocain, usw., sowie Jod, Barbiturate, Medikamente pyrazolonovoho Nummer usw.), Impfstoff und Serum;
  3. Hyper- oder Vitaminmangel (zB Arthritis skorbutychnyy in Skorbut, Arthritis bei Hypervitaminose D oder A), das Ungleichgewicht von Spurenelementen (Silizium, Selen, Kupfer, Zink und andere);
  4. Die Auswirkungen von berufsbedingte Faktoren (zB in der Chemie- und Lebensmittelindustrie, die Arbeit mit Ölprodukten, Pharmaindustrie, etc.);
  5. Der Einfluss einiger physikalischen Faktoren - extreme Temperaturen (Erfrierungen, Verbrennungen) und sogar Trauma, Stress - all dies führt zu einer starken Veränderung des menschlichen Immunsystem.

Kundgebungen allergische Arthritis

Allergische Arthritis entwickelt unmittelbar nach der Exposition gegenüber Allergenen oder 7-10 Tagen, insbesondere bei wiederholtem Kontakt mit dem Allergen. Die häufigste allergische Arthropathie bei Frauen und Kindern.

Leitsymptom der allergischen Arthritis - Schmerzen in einem oder mehreren Gelenken, die unterschiedlich sein können. Die Besonderheit des Schmerzes ist sein Aussehen nach einem langen Aufenthalt in einer festen Position des Gliedes, wie nach dem in einiger unbequemen Position verlängert sitzen, mit längerer Stehen oder nach dem in einer ungünstigen Position schlafen, usw. Die typischsten für dieses Knie. Stärkung der Schmerz kann ausüben, Gewichtheben und Gewichtszunahme.

Failure allergische arthropathy solche Schmerzen sowie andere Formen der Arthritis verschwinden (Schwellung, Rötung der Haut, Steifheit und Bewegungseinschränkung, allergische Hautausschläge auf der Art der Urtikaria, etc.).

Das häufigste Form zwei Gelenksyndrom.

Shvydkooborotna Form der allergischen Arthritis

Diese Form ist durch eine scharfe Schwere der Schmerzen, die durch Aufquellen und periartikuläre Gewebe in der Gelenkhöhle Erguss, Rötung der Haut über die Gelenke begleitet gekennzeichnet. Betroffene mehr großen und/oder kleine Gelenke gleichzeitig, haben so oft andere allergische Reaktionen von Nesselsucht hin und mit Asthma und Angioödem endet.

Ultraschall detektiert in der Gelenkhöhle Effusion und periartikuläre Gewebe starke Schwellung sind Anzeichen von Synovitis und Bursitis.

Alle Manifestationen von Arthritis passieren schnell unbemerkt, wenn Flow Allergen in den Körper und hielt auf allergene Therapie stoppt. Aber bei wiederholtem Kontakt mit dem Allergen Reaktion darauf kann schneller und schwerwiegend sein.

Längere allergische Form von Arthritis

Diese Form der Arthritis ist weniger verbreitet, mit mehr als 4% - die Patienten allergisch auf Medikamente. Die Krankheit tritt lang und schwierig, und Gelenkschmerzen so intensiv, dass Patienten, die starken Analgetika und sogar Glucocorticoide (aber unter ärztlicher Aufsicht erforderlich) nehmen.

In schweren Fällen ist es nicht nur Schmerzsyndrom, aber die Ansammlung von Flüssigkeit in der Gelenkhöhle und auch Bereiche der fokalen Nekrose und Zerstörung von Gelenkknorpel Gelenkflächen endet.

Diagnose allergischer Arthritis ist fast das gleiche wie die Verschlimmerung von rheumatoider Arthritis.

Prinzipien der Behandlung von allergischer Arthritis

  • vollständiger Ausschluß von Allergenexposition;
  • Empfangen von Antihistaminika;
  • Glucocorticoide (nur auf ärztliche Verordnung) zu empfangen;
  • Aufnahme von Analgetika (nur Schmerzsyndrom, keine leere Magen Magenreizung zu vermeiden);
  • in schweren allergischen Reaktionen der Schleimhäute, der Atemwege, mit dem Auftreten von Angioödemen Notfallbehandlung - sofort einen Krankenwagen und nicht sich selbst zu behandeln, Entzugserscheinungen von Arthritis in dieser Situation nennen sollte in den Hintergrund treten.

Allergische arthritis

Kategorie Von Medizinischen Fragen: Krankheiten

Allergic arthritis

9 Simple Steps To Fix Allergies, Asthma, Arthritis And More (Health And Medical Video 2017).

Allergic arthritis - a common disease that occurs every year more often, as well as other manifestations of allergy.

Especially often this attitude occurs in people with other diseases of the joints, when allergic arthropathy is considered as another exacerbation of this disease.

Reasons

  1. Increased sensitivity of the body to various substances: food products, cosmetics, and even some types of clothing with synthetic fibers painted with certain types of dyes, etc.;
  2. Medicinal allergy (most often an allergic reaction is given by antibiotics, analgesics - novocaine, trimecain, lidocaine and others, as well as iodine, barbiturates, preparations of pyrazolone series and others), vaccines and serums;
  3. Hyper- or hypovitaminosis (eg, scorobic arthritis with scurvy, arthritis with hypervitaminosis D or A), imbalance of trace elements (silicon, selenium, copper, zinc, and others);
  4. Influence of professional factors (for example, when working in the chemical and food industry, when working with products of oil refining, pharmacological industry, etc.);
  5. The impact of some physical factors - extreme temperatures (frostbite, burns) and even injuries, stress - all this leads to a sharp change in the human immune system.

Manifestations of allergic arthritis

Allergic arthritis develops immediately after exposure to allergens or after 7-10 days, especially with repeated exposure to the allergen. The most common allergic arthropathy occurs in women and children.

The leading symptom of allergic arthritis is pain in one or several joints, which can be of different nature. Peculiarity of pain is its appearance after a long stay of the limb in a fixed position, for example, after a long sitting in a certain uncomfortable position, with prolonged standing or after sleep in an awkward position, etc. The most characteristic of this is for knee joints. This pain can be exacerbated by physical activity, lifting of heavy objects and increasing body weight.

In the event of the disappearance of allergic arthropathy, these painful feelings disappear as well as other manifestations of arthritis (swelling, hyperemia of the skin, stiffness and limitation of volume of movements, skin allergic rashes on the type of urticaria, etc.).

The most common are two forms of articular syndrome.

Rapid form of allergic arthritis

This form is characterized by a sharp expressiveness of the pain syndrome, which is accompanied by edema around the articular tissues and effusion in the cavity of the joint, reddening of the skin over the joints. Several large and/or minor joints are affected at the same time, with the most often there are other allergic manifestations, ranging from hives and ending with bronchial asthma and quincket edema.

When conducting an ultrasound in the cavity of the joint it is effected, and in the articular tissues swelling is expressed, there are manifestations of bursitis and synovitis.

All manifestations of arthritis quickly pass without trace if the receipt of allergen in the body and the appropriate anti-allergic therapy is carried out. But with the re-exposure of the allergen, the reaction to it may be more violent and difficult.

Prolonged form of allergic arthritis

This form of arthritis is less common, with more than 4% being patients with drug allergies. The disease proceeds long and hard, and pain in the joints is so intense that patients are forced to take strong analgesics and even glucocorticoids (but under compulsory medical control).

In severe cases, not only pronounced pain syndrome, but also the accumulation of fluid in the joint cavity and even the focal necrosis of the articular ends and the destruction of the articular surfaces is noted.

Diagnosis of allergic arthritis is almost the same as the exacerbation of rheumatoid polyarthritis.

Principles of treatment of allergic arthritis

  • Complete exclusion of allergen exposure;
  • Taking antihistamines
  • Taking glucocorticoids (only for doctor's appointment);
  • Taking analgesics (only with the expressed pain syndrome, not on an empty stomach, to avoid irritation of the stomach mucosa);
  • In case of severe allergic reaction on the part of the mucous membranes, respiratory organs, in the event of Quincke's edema, urgent therapy is urgent - urgent urgent care should be taken and self-medication not taken, removal of manifestations of arthritis in this situation goes away to the background.

Allergic arthritis

Category Of Medical Issues: Diseases