Akute allergien: nachweis-syndrom

Poststreptococcal Glomerulonephritis - Causes, Symptoms, Treatment & Pathology (Gesundheit Video 2017).

Das Syndrom der „acute Allergien“, auch als akute allergische Reaktion bekannt. Es ist ein Syndrom, bei Überempfindlichkeit des menschlichen Körpers zur wiederholten Kollisionen mit dem Allergen.

Die Entwicklung von allergieauslösenden Allergene. Und diese Allergene werden gebildet, wenn Substanzen aus organischen und anorganischen Ursprungs in unseren Körper kommen und verbunden Proteine ​​velykomolekulyarnyh.

Ursachen für akutes Syndrom allerhoza

Das Syndrom des „acute Allergien“ entwickelt sich nach Aufnahme von Allergenen. Diese Allergene sind in ekzoalerheny und endoalerheny unterteilt. Wenn ekzoalerheny den Körper aus anderen Quellen geben, endoalerheny direkt in dem Körper unter dem Einfluss von sehr unterschiedlichen Umweltfaktoren gebildet. Zu diesen Faktoren gehören:

  • Drogen;
  • Mikroorganismen;
  • Abfallprodukte von Mikroorganismen;
  • Verschiedene Chemikalien;
  • Wirkung von niedrigen und hohen Temperaturen.

Klinische Manifestationen des Syndroms

Die Manifestationen einer akuten allergischen Reaktionen können variiert werden. Aber die wichtigsten Symptome sind Atemstörungen, Juckreiz, Urtikaria, Angioödem, Hypotonie, Durchfall, Bauchschmerzen.

Das Syndrom der „akuter Allergien“ erfordert zwingend Beobachtung durch einen Arzt oder zumindest einen Allergologen konsultieren. Zwang notwendig diagnostische Tests provokativ. In diesem Fall wird Inhalationstest durchgeführt und die Haut und Nasen Tests und führte eine allgemeine Analyse und immunologische Bluttests.

Arten von allergischer Reaktion

Es gibt mehrere Arten von Läsionen von akuten allergischen Prozesses, von denen eine anaphylaktische ist. In diesem Fall sammelt sich der Antikörper sensybylyzyruyut Gewebe und in Leukozyten. Und mit weiteren Kontaktallergen interagiert es mit diesen Antikörpern mit der Freisetzung von biologisch aktiven Substanzen führen. Als Ergebnis gibt es einen Ausschlag.

Wenn es autoallerhyy Entstehung und Entwicklung des Syndroms mit metildofa, und das Ergebnis ist hämolytische Anämie. Wenn eine allergische Reaktion, wie imunokomleksnym blockiert oder Blutgefäße beschädigt. In der Reaktionszone fallen weiße Blutkörperchen und biologische Wirkstoffe, die eine Entzündung hervorrufen.

Wenn eine allergische Reaktion auftritt verzögertes Auftreten Typ antyhenspetsyfycheskyh Rezeptoren. Aber wenn reinjiziert allergen Gewebe entwickelt sich eine allergische Reaktion.

Es sei daran erinnert, dass die Entstehung von akuter allerhoza Syndrom schnell und direkt durch den Einfluss eines Allergens auftritt. Die Hauptsache - ist es, alle Anzeichen des Syndroms zu installieren und die Ursache seines Aussehens zu bestimmen.


Akute allergien: nachweis-syndrom

Kategorie Von Medizinischen Fragen: Krankheiten

Acute allergosis: detection of syndrome

Type I Hypersensitivity (Ige-Mediated Hypersensitivity) - Causes, Symptoms, Pathology (Health And Medical Video 2017).

The syndrome of "acute allergies" is known as an acute allergic reaction. There is such a syndrome in the case of increased sensitivity of the human body to a re-encounter with the allergen.

The development of allergy causes allergens. And these allergens are formed, when substances of organic and inorganic origin come into our organism and are connected with large molecular proteins.

Causes of the syndrome of acute allergy

The syndrome of "acute allergies" develops due to ingestion of allergens in the body. These allergens are divided into exo-allergens and endo-allergens. And if exoallergens enter the body from external sources, then endo-allergens are formed directly in the body under the influence of completely different environmental factors. These factors include:

  • Medicines;
  • Microorganisms;
  • Products of vital activity of microorganisms;
  • Various chemicals;
  • The effect of low and high temperatures.

Clinical manifestations of the syndrome

Manifestations of the syndrome of acute allergic reaction can be diverse. And the main symptoms include respiratory failure, itching of the skin, urticaria, angioedema, arterial hypotension, diarrhea, abdominal pain.

Syndrome "acute allergies" requires mandatory observation by a doctor or, at a minimum, allergy advice. It is imperative to conduct provocative diagnostic testing. In this case, an inhalation test is performed and skin and nasal tests are performed, as well as a general analysis and immunological examination of the blood.

Types of allergic reaction

There are several types of lesions with an acute allergic process, one of which is anaphylactic. In this case, the antibodies sensitize tissues and accumulate on leukocytes. And with further ingestion of the allergen, it interacts with these antibodies, which leads to the release of biologically active substances. The result is a urticaria.

With autoallergy, the occurrence and development of syndrome with methyldof occurs, and the result is hemolytic anemia. In the case of an allergic reaction, the blood vessels are blocked or damaged by the immunocomplex type. The reaction zone includes leukocytes and active biological substances that provoke inflammation.

In an allergic reaction of a slowed-down type, the appearance of antigen-specific receptors occurs. And when a second allergen develops, a tissue allergic reaction develops.

It is worth remembering that the emergence of a syndrome of acute allergy occurs quite quickly and is directly related to the influence of an allergen. The most important thing is to set all the signs of the syndrome and identify the cause of its occurrence.


Acute allergosis: detection of syndrome

Category Of Medical Issues: Diseases