Diagnose

DoctorsAsk.com

Allergische Tests - Test Für Allergien

Allergische Tests durchgeführt, eine Person allergische Erkrankung zu bestimmen, ein Allergen eingebracht wird, die auf potentielle Krankheitserreger übernimmt und die Antwort des Körpers überwachen. Diagnostizieren Allergie sollte ausschließlich in der Verbesserung sein - in zwei bis drei Wochen nach dem menschlichen akuten Allergien unterziehen.


Amniozentese

Während der Schwangerschaft, die aus verschiedenen Gründen können Verletzungen des Fötus auftreten. Das Kind wird von Fruchtwasser umgeben - Fruchtwasser lebende Zellen seiner Haut und anderen Substanzen enthalten. Ihre Forschung hilft über die Gesundheit des Fötus, und den Namen dieser Diagnosemethode wertvolle Informationen zu lernen - Amniozentese.


Messung Des Blutdrucks

Messung des Blutdrucks - ein wichtiges diagnostisches Untersuchungsmethode. Es wird als Haupt vormedizinische medizinische Verfahren angesehen, ein Verhalten, das, falls erforderlich, wichtig in der Lage selbstständig zu Hause zu sein. Zu diesem Zweck wird eine spezielle Vorrichtung Druck zu messen, die so genannten Tonometer .


Cardiography

Das Konzept der „Kardiographie“ kombiniert verschiedene Methoden der Herzaktivität zu studieren. Es gab weit verbreitete Elektrokardiographie, durch die Aufzeichnung der elektrischen Aktivität des Herzens. Diese cardiography Gefäße des Herzens erlauben die Beurteilung der myokardialen Perfusion, Leitfähigkeit und Herzfrequenz, Veränderungen in der Größe der Hohlräume des Herzens, Verdickung des Herzmuskels, Elektrolytstörungen, myokardiale Rezept, toxische Myokardschäden zu erkennen.


Tomography Bauch

Mit abdominaler Bildgebung Arzt erhält eine detaillierte Information über die gefundenen Stellen in den Peritoneum, Niere, Bauchspeicheldrüse, Leber, Nebennieren, Milz, Blutgefäßen, abdominalen Lymphknoten. Die Computertomographie wurde erfolgreich verwendet, Bluterkrankungen, Morbus Hodgkin-Lymphom und zu diagnostizieren.


Darmkapselendoskopie - Medizin Iii-Erstes Jahrtausend

Magen-Darm-Trakt - ein Multi-Level-System, das Teil verschiedenes nayzaplutanishoyu besteht und größte davon ist der Darm. Um die richtige Diagnose zu stellen, muss der Arzt Blick ins Innere und sehen, wo es Multimeter Länge der Darmkrankheit lauert. Erweiterte medizinische Begriff „Endoskopie“ und wird übersetzt - „Blick ins Innere“.


Angiography Schiffe

Angiography - das Röntgen von Blutgefäßen. Aus dieser Studie herkömmlichen Verfahren, bei dem die Blutgefäße in den injizierten Kontrastmitteln - organische Iodverbindung, ohne die die Röntgengefäß nicht sichtbar sein werden. Führt Angiographie nach allgemeiner klinischer Untersuchung des Patienten, wenn ein andere Methode der Untersuchung nicht mit der Diagnose etablieren konnte.


Zervixbiopsie

Zervixbiopsie wird Ergebnisse, nachdem beide gynäkologische Untersuchung oder Test durchgeführt wurden Abweichungen festgestellt. Cervix - der schmale und der untere Teil der Gebärmutter, der Scheide und Uterus zwischen dem Rektum und der Blase befindet verbindet, damit eine Gewebeprobe für die weitere Analyse und Bestätigung oder Widerlegung der vermuteten Abnormalitäten, präkanzerösen Läsionen oder Krebs nehmen.


Koloskopie

Research Methods Darm Es gibt mehr, aber die zuverlässigste Methode Darmkrebs des Erfassens ist eine Koloskopie. Abtasten des Bauches, Laboruntersuchungen, Strahlendiagnoseverfahren (Röntgenstrahlen, Ultraschall-Bildgebung) auch Ärzte bei der Diagnose helfen. Allerdings Koloskopie ermöglicht nur Darm ohne chirurgischen Eingriff direkt nach innen schauen und dem Zustand der Darmwand zu untersuchen.


Zytologische Untersuchung

Zytologische Studie untersucht die Struktur von Zellen maligner Tumoren und gutartigen Läsionen nepuhlevoyi Natur zu erkennen. Der Hauptzweck der Studie - bestätigen oder Malignität Zellen zur Analyse entnommen entkräften. Methoden, die auf zytologische Untersuchung unter dem Mikroskop der Struktur von Zellen, Zellstruktur und Gewebeflüssigkeiten.


Elektroenzephalographie

Klinische Elektroenzephalographie - eine Möglichkeit, die funktionelle Aktivität des Nervensystems zu untersuchen. Basierend auf dem Verfahren der Elektroenzephalographie Aufzeichnung von elektrischen Potentialen des Gehirns und es ist eine einfache Summe der Prozesse in den Nervenzellen des Gehirns auftreten.


Fäkal

Forschung durchgeführt Kot Krankheiten des Verdauungssystems, Magen, Leber, Bauchspeicheldrüse, Entzündungen im Magen-Darm-Trakt, Störungen des Prozesses der Aufnahme von Nährstoffen in der kleinen, Duodenum zu erkennen. Nach der Identifizierung Krankheit und Behandlung, wiederholten Stuhl macht die Wirksamkeit der Therapie zu bewerten.


Fluorographie Der Lunge

Radiophotography Lungen - Untersuchungen der Brust mit Röntgenstrahlen durchdringen das Lungengewebe und Lungen Film tolerieren Bild mit flyuorestsyruyuchyh mikroskopisch kleinen Partikeln. Sie tragen mehr als 18 Jahren eine ähnliche Studie für Personen aus. Die Frequenz der Abstimmung - nicht mehr als 1 Mal pro Jahr.


Diagnose Des Verfahrens Des Voll

Was der Arzt diagnostiziert nicht die Krankheit Träume in einem frühen Stadium ihrer Entwicklung Zeit Veränderungen im Körper zu erkennen, die zu Krankheiten führen? Eine frühzeitige Diagnose kann am genauesten Behandlung oder vorbeugende Maßnahmen verschreiben einzelnen zu korrigieren. Die effektivste Methode der Früherkennung ist die Verwendung von Software- und Hardware-Komplex R.


Gastroskopie

Gastroskopie - eine Art der Endoskopie, in denen die Schleimhaut des oberen Magen-Darm-Trakt der Überprüfung (Speiseröhre, Magen, Zwölffingerdarm). Andere Alternativen sind die Namen Fibrogastroduodenoskopie (fibrohastroduodenoskopiya), Endoskopie (Gastroskopie) fibrogastroscopy. Im Gespräch über eine und dieselbe Umfrage trotz der Vielzahl von Namen.


Manuelle Therapie

Manuelle Therapie - eine Reihe von speziellen Soft-Behandlungen durchgeführt, ausschließlich von professionellen und sensiblen Händen eines Spezialisten ohne Operation. Die höchste Effizienz im Verlauf der manuellen Therapie erreicht wird, erscheint jedoch die erste Wirkung sehr schnell - nach 1-2 Sitzungen.


Medizinische Geräte In Der Ukraine Top 5 Produzenten

Herstellung von medizinischen Geräten - eine sehr verantwortungsvollen und wichtigen Angelegenheit. Welche heimischen Unternehmen verdienen die richtigen Führungskräfte in diesem Bereich zu sein? Schön zu wissen, dass in unserem Land gibt es Hersteller MEDTEKHNIKA von führenden Experten hoch geschätzt werden und fordern nicht nur im Inland, sondern auch auf dem internationalen Markt.


Mrt Des Kniegelenks

Magnetic resonance imaging des Kniegelenks ist ein nicht-invasives medizinisches Diagnoseverfahren, die Ärzte Diagnose und Behandlung von verschiedenen Krankheiten weitere Knie hilft. MRT eine starke Magnetfeld und Radiopulse Frequenzsignalverarbeitung auf einem Computer verwendet, kann ich ein detailliertes Bild von Knochen- und Weichgewebestrukturen des Knies bekommen.


Radiographie

Radiographie ist eine Studie der inneren Organe und Systeme des menschlichen Körpers durch ihre Projektion auf Spezialpapier oder Film durch Röntgenstrahlen. Radiographie ist die ersten medizinischen Bildgebungsverfahren, mit denen Bilder von Geweben und Organen erhalten, untersuchen sie für das Leben.


Die Spektralanalyse Des Haares

Die Spektralanalyse der Haare - ist nicht invasive Methode zur Diagnose von Haaren, unter Angabe der verschiedenen Pathologien des Körpers. In fast allen die Haare Periodensystem enthalten ist. Die Reduzierung oder ein Element des Nachweises von verschiedenen Krankheiten zu erhöhen. Diese Methode zeigt Veränderungen im menschlichen Körper für die letzten 6 Monate.

Diagnostics

DoctorsAsk.com

Allergy Tests - An Allergy Test

Allergic tests are carried out to detect an allergic disease in a person: an allergen is introduced, which takes for a potential pathogen and monitors the corresponding reaction of the organism. The diagnosis of allergy should be done only during the improvement of the condition - in two, three weeks after the man suffering from acute allergy.


Amniocentesis

During pregnancy, for a variety of reasons, a fetal condition may occur. The child is surrounded by amniotic fluid - an amniotic fluid that contains living cells of his skin and other substances. Their research helps to find out valuable information about the health of the fetus, but called this diagnostic method - amniocentesis.


Blood Pressure Measurement

Blood pressure measurement is an important diagnostic test method. She is considered by doctors as the main prophylactic procedure, which, as necessary, is important to be able to work independently at home. For these purposes, a special pressure measuring apparatus, so-called Tonometer . It consists of the following elements: sphygmomanometer; manometer.


Cardiography

The term "cardiography" combines different methods of studying cardiac activity. Electrocardiography with the help of which the electrical cardiac activity is recorded is widespread. A similar cardiology of blood vessels of the heart gives an opportunity to evaluate the blood flow of the myocardium, conduction and heart rate, changes in the size of the cavities of the heart, thickening of the heart muscle, to detect electrolyte imbalance, the prescription of a suffered heart attack, toxic lesion of the myocardium.


Tomography Of The Abdominal Cavity

With the help of tomography of the abdominal cavity, the doctor receives detailed information about the condition of the organs located in the peritoneum: kidneys, pancreas, liver, adrenals, spleen, vessels, abdominal lymph nodes. Computer tomography is successfully used to diagnose blood diseases: lymphogranulomatosis and lymphomas.


Capsule Endoscopy Of The Intestine - Medicine Of The 2Nd Millennium

The gastrointestinal tract is a multi-level system consisting of different parts, the most entangled and the largest of which is the intestine. In order to establish the correct diagnosis, the doctor needs to look inside and understand, in what part of the multi-meter length of the intestine the illness was concealed.


Angiography Of Vessels

Angiography is an X-ray examination of blood vessels. From the usual research, this method differs in that the blood vessels introduce a contrasting substance - an organic compound of iodine, without which X-ray vessels will not be visible. Conduct an angiography after a general clinical examination of a patient, in cases where another diagnostic method was not successful.


Biopsy Of The Cervix

The biopsy of the cervix is ​​carried out after a gynecological examination or a deviation has been detected based on the results of the tests. The uterus is the narrow and lower part of the uterus that connects the vagina and the uterus, located between the rectum and the bladder; from it take a sample of tissue for further analysis and confirmation or refutation of suspicion of anomalies, precancerous conditions or cancer.


Colonoscopy

There are several methods of intestinal studies today, but colonoscopy is the most reliable method for detecting colon cancer. Palpation of the abdomen, laboratory tests, radiation diagnostic methods (X-ray, ultrasound, tomography) also help the doctor in diagnosis. However, only the colonoscopy of the intestine allows for a surgical intervention to look inside and directly examine the state of the intestinal wall.


Cytological Study

The cytological study studies the structure of cells to detect malignant, benign tumors and lesions of non-tumor nature. The main purpose of the study is to confirm or refute the fact of the malignancy taken for cell analysis. Methods of cytological research are based on the study of a cell structure of cells, a cell composition of liquids and tissues under a microscope.


Electroencephalography

Clinical electroencephalography is a way of studying the functional activity of the nervous system. The method of electroencephalography on the recording of electric potentials of the brain is based and represents a sum of simple processes occurring in neurons of the brain. Electroencephalography of the brain is prescribed at paroxysmal states, psychosomatic, cognitive, emotional, behavioral, psychic, neurotic disorders, with craniocerebral traumas to assess their severity and assess the dynamics of brain restoration, dyscirculatory and vascular changes, with inflammatory diseases of the nervous system, with pathologies of the endocrine Character.


Fecal Analysis

Investigation of feces is carried out for the detection of diseases of the digestive system: the stomach, liver, pancreatic gland, inflammation of the gastrointestinal tract, violations of the process of absorption of nutrients in the thin, duodenal gut. Once the disease is detected and the purpose of the treatment is performed, the feces are repeated to assess the effectiveness of the therapy.


Fluorography Of The Lungs

Fluorography of the lungs is an examination of the chest organs using X-rays that penetrate the pulmonary tissue and transfer the image of the lungs onto the film by means of fluorescence microscopic particles. Carry out a similar study for people under the age of 18. The frequency of its conduct - not more than once a year.


Fool'S Diagnosis

What doctor does not dare to diagnose a disease at an early stage of its development in order to detect changes in the organism that lead to the disease in a timely manner? Early diagnosis allows most accurately appoint treatment or correct preventive measures for a particular person. The most effective method of early diagnosis is the use of software and hardware complex R.


Gastroscopy

Gastroscopy is a type of endoscopic examination in which a mucosal examination of the upper gastrointestinal tract (esophagus, stomach, duodenum) is performed. Other alternative variants of the name are FGDS (fibrogastroduodenoscopy), EGDS (esophagogastroduodenoscopy), fibrogastroskop. We are talking about the same survey, despite the variety of names.


Manual Therapy

Manual therapy is a complex of special soft methods of treatment, which is conducted exclusively by professional and sensitive hands of a specialist without any surgical intervention. The greatest efficiency is achieved when passing the course of manual therapy, however, the first effect appears very quickly - after 1-2 sessions.


Medtehnika In Ukraine: Top-5 Producers

The production of medical equipment is an extremely important and important matter. What domestic companies deserve the right to be called leaders in this field? It is pleasant to realize that there are manufacturers in our country, the medicine is highly valued by leading specialists and is in demand not only in the domestic but also in the international market.


Mri Of The Knee Joint

Magnetic resonance imaging of the knee joint is a non-invasive medical diagnostic method that helps doctors diagnose and further treat various knee joint diseases. MRI with a powerful magnetic field, frequency radio pulses and signal processing on a computer allows you to get detailed images of both bone and soft tissue of the knee structures.


Radiography

X-ray is the study of the internal organs and systems of the human body by projection them onto a special paper or film using X-rays. Roentgenography is the first method of medical imaging, which allows you to get images of tissues and organs, to investigate them during human life. This method of diagnosis was discovered in 1895 when the German physicist Wilhelm Conrad X-ray registered the property of X-rays to obscure the photographic plate.


Spectral Analysis Of Hair

Spectral analysis of hair - this is not an invasive method of diagnosing the composition of hair, which indicates the various pathologies of the body. The hair contains almost the entire table of Mendeleev. Reducing or increasing one of the elements indicates a variety of diseases. This method shows changes in the human body over the past 6 months.