Angiography schiffe

Gesundheit Video: You Bet Your Life: Secret Word - Door / Paper / Fire (November 2018).

Anonim

Angiography - das Röntgen von Blutgefäßen.

Aus dieser Studie herkömmlichen Verfahren, bei dem die Blutgefäße in den injizierten Kontrastmitteln - organische Iodverbindung, ohne die die Röntgengefäß nicht sichtbar sein werden.

Führt Angiographie nach allgemeiner klinischer Untersuchung des Patienten, wenn ein andere Methode der Untersuchung nicht mit der Diagnose etablieren konnte.

Mit Gefäß Angiographie können Mängel in ihrer Entwicklung und Beschädigungs (Verengung, Aneurysmen, Fehlbildungen), Beeinträchtigung der Permeabilität und Mängel und Schäden an verschiedenen inneren Organen, bösartige und gutartige Einheit.

Sorten Gefäßangiographie

Je nach Aufgabe zugewiesenen Angiographie Gehirn Arteriographie, Phlebographie, Angiographie des Herzens, Lymphographie, Fluoreszenzangiographie.

Forschungsschiffe des Gehirns genannt cerebrale Angiographie - nach der Einführung von Kontrast in kurzer Zeit mehrere angiograms machen, die venöse, arterielle, Kapillarzirkulation Phase reflektieren.

Angiography Gehirn kann direkt oder indirekt sein. Es gibt direkte carotis und vertebrobasilären zerebrale Angiographie. Die gebräuchlichste Methode verwendet Karotis-Studie - der Kontrast in den Hals injiziert, der Arteria carotis. Vertebralen Angiographie des Hirns, wobei Jodverbindungen in A. vertebralis injiziert. Beim indirekten zerebraler Angiographie vor carotis oder Arteria vertebralis Ansatz über eine andere große Schale, beispielsweise durch eine Arterie in den Oberschenkel, wird ein langer Katheter eingeführt und injizierten Kontrast.

Arteriographie - Methode der Arterien Diagnose, die Tumore erfassen können, die in der Nähe von Verstopfung von Blutgefäßen und Verengung der Arterien, verschiedene Verletzungen von Blutungen befinden.

venography vorgeschrieben für Erkrankungen der Venen in den Händen und Füßen. Forschung ermöglicht es uns, das Bild der tiefen und oberflächlichen Venen zu sehen, deren Ausmaß und Lokalisation, Diagnose von Thrombose oder Krampfadern. In einigen Fällen venography zu beurteilen Anomalien des Herzrhythmus, Herzversagen Bestimmung berufen. Weitere Informationen über die Angiographie Herzkrankheit stellt die Herz - Studie, die die Kammern des Herzens und die Arterien zu studieren.

produzieren Herz-Angiographie für therapeutische und diagnostische Zwecke. Sie können es verwenden, um die verschiedene Pathologie der Blutgefäße (Thrombose, Verengung Expansion Verstopfung) zu identifizieren, um den Blutdruck im Herzen und Lungenembolie, Kontraktilität zu beurteilen.

Lymphographie geführt limfosistemy zu untersuchen und bösartige Tumoren des Uterus ernannt, Ovarien. Diese Studie kann das Ausmaß der Krankheit und die Wirksamkeit der Chemotherapie oder Operation beurteilen zu den Lymphknoten zu entfernen.

Fluoreszenzangiographie - ein Verfahren zur Herstellung von Forschungsschiffen und Augenhintergrund Entzündungen und degenerativer Prozesse in der Netzhaut und Aderhaut, Bluthochdruck, diabetische Retinopathie, Glaukom. Neben der Verwendung von Fluoreszenzangiographie Studie Tabloid Binde- und Iris für verschiedene Krankheiten. Als Kontrast Fluorescein Natriumsalz unter Verwendung von - 10% ige Lösung. Geben Sie hingegen in eine Vene im Ellbogen - 3-5ml, aber vor der Show, wie es den Patienten bringt.

Gegenanzeigen in der Angiographie

Sie können nicht vaskuläre Angiographie bei akuten Infektionen und entzündlichen Erkrankungen, unter schwierigen Bedingungen, mit psychischen Erkrankungen, schwerer Nieren- Leber- und Herzversagen, Allergien gegen Jod verbringen.

Angiography schiffe
Kategorie Von Medizinischen Fragen: Diagnose

Angiography of vessels

Ct Angiography Of Head And Neck Vessels. (Health And Medical Video 2018).

Angiography is an X-ray examination of blood vessels.

From the usual research, this method differs in that the blood vessels introduce a contrasting substance - an organic compound of iodine, without which X-ray vessels will not be visible.

Conduct an angiography after a general clinical examination of a patient, in cases where another diagnostic method was not successful.

With angiography of the vessels, defects can be found in their development and damage (narrowing, aneurysms, malformation), perforation, as well as defects and damage to various internal organs, malignant and benign formations.

Variants of angiography of vessels

Depending on the task, the angiography of the brain, arteriography, venography, angiography of the heart, lymphography, fluorescence angiography are distinguished.

Investigations of brain vessels are called Cerebral angiography - after the introduction of contrast in a short period of time, make several angiograms, which reflect the venous, arterial, capillary phases of the blood circulation.

Angiography of the brain Can be direct and indirect. Allocate carotid and vertebral straight cerebral angiography. Carotid method is the most commonly used - the contrast is injected into the neck, into the carotid artery. Vertebral angiography of the brain is characterized by the fact that the iodine compound is injected into the vertebral artery. With indirect cerebral angiography, the drowsiness or vertebral artery approach through another large vessel, for example through an artery on the thigh: enter a long catheter and inject a contrast.

Arteriography - a method of diagnosis of arteries, which allows to detect neoplasms located around blood vessels, blockage and narrowing of the arterial lumen, various violations of the bleeding.

Venography Designed for diseases of the veins on the arms and legs. The study allows you to see deeply arranged and superficial veins in the picture, their length and localization, to diagnose thrombosis or varicose enlargement. In some cases venography is prescribed for the evaluation of heart rhythm pathologies, definition of heart failure. More detailed information on heart disease is given by the angiography of the heart - a study by which the chambers of the heart and arteries are studied.

Conduct Angiography of the heart For medical and diagnostic purposes. With its help it is possible to find out various vascular pathologies (thrombosis, narrowing of the expansion, blockage), to estimate blood pressure in the heart and pulmonary artery, myocardial contractility.

Lymphography Is conducted for the study of lymphosystems and is prescribed for malignant tumors of the uterus, ovaries. With this study, you can assess the degree of disease and the effectiveness of the chemotherapy or lymphatic drainage surgery.

Fluorescent Angiography - is a method of research of eye vessels and fundus in inflammations and dystrophic processes in the vasculature and retina, hypertension, diabetic retinopathy, glaucoma. In addition, using fluorescent angiography, they study the tuberous conjunctiva and iris in various diseases. In contrast, sodium fluorosine is used - 10% solution. Enter the contrast in the vein on the elbow - 3-5 ml, but before that, it is shown how it is tolerated by the patient.

Contraindications to angiography

It is impossible to conduct angiography of blood vessels in acute infections and inflammatory diseases, in severe conditions, with mental illness, serious renal, hepatic and heart failure, with iodine allergy.

Angiography of vessels

Category Of Medical Issues: Diagnostics